The Swarna Bharat Party was created on 1 June 2013 in New Delhi. 

Registration with Election Commission

SBP is registered with the Election Commission of India with effect from 16 June 2014, vide letter number 56/102/2013/PPS-1 dated 19 June 2014. Our registration number is 56/102/2013/PPS-1.

Registered Party head office

The Party head office is located at House No. 22, Bhagadattapur, Near Bhagadattapur Police Outpost, Narakasur, Kahilipara, Guwahati, Assam - 781019. All mail can be sent to this address. (Note: Prior to January 2020, the address was G-249, Palam Vihar, Gurgaon 122017.)

Contact email

The party can be contacted by writing to Contact phone numbers and email IDs of office bearers are provided on the office bearers pages (national | state).

PAN and TAN numbers

Our Permanent Account N​umber (PAN) is AALAS5994H dated May 2014 (WARD-1, Gurgaon). 

Our Tax Deduction Account Number (TAN) is  RTKS20008C issued on 28 April 2015.

Bank account

SBP opened a bank account on 19 March 2015. Details below:

State Bank of India

CA No.:   34801447638
IFSC code:  SBIN0010269
MICR code: 110002425
Swift code:  SBININBB542
Branch:  Madhuban, Delhi 110092