The party&s National office bearers are listed below. 

Rahul Pandit (Hyderabad), President, +91 9703425422, 
Rahul comes from an international business development background and currently serves as a corporate leader. It is his dream to see India as a developed nation. He believes India and Indians have the potential to be a world leader. He believes SBP is the much needed liberal political platform for India that can restore its lost glory. Rahul currently volunteers significant amount of his time for developing youth in India.

Alok Kumar Singh (Ghaziabad), Vice President and President, UP State Unit, +91 9999755334,
Alok Kumar Singh is an IT professional having worked with a number of multinational corporates and extensive experience of working abroad (London) for many years. He returned to India in 2009 with a dream to work for transformation of India into a modern nation. After years of field work at grass roots and considerable evaluation of the organisational structure, processes and manifesto, Alok Kumar is convinced that Swarna Bharat Party is the most appropriate political platform for India.  

Sanjeev Sabhlok (Melbourne), Overseas Coordinator,
Sanjeev worked in the IAS from 1982 to January 2001, when he resigned to focus on providing India with a liberal political alternative. He works in the Department of Treasury and Finance in the Victorian Government in Australia as an economist, providing public policy advice on a range of issues. He is author of Breaking Free of Nehru (Anthem Press, 2008) and Discovery of Freedom (manuscript). He floated the Freedom Team of India (FTI) in December 2007. Swarna Bharat Party is an offshoot of the Freedom Team.

The media is invited to contact the office bearers by writing to


Executive Secretary:

In addition, Mr Bhoopendra Singh Kanaujia (Ghaziabad) performs the executive functions as Secretary of the party.




Dipinder Sekhon

Vishal Singh

Sanjay Sonawani


PK Sabhlok

Alok Singh


Sureshan P